Shop
Order within 1 hour 54 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
PAULINES FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Slaton, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Oct 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always the freshest flowers in the cutest arrangement.
Date: Jul 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

I absolutely love love love this shop! I know that what I order is made with care and the look is always impeccable! It’s so nice to be in New York and know that I don’t have to worry about how my order will turn out for my mom. I always be a customer!
Carmella's Reply:
Date: Aug 01, 2019, 2:10 pm

Thank you for the wonderful review! We take great pride in our work and are so pleased you love our services! We look forward to doing future business with you!
Date: Jul 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely love that I’m in New York and can easily order a gift for my mom who lives in Slaton. The quality is always impeccable and the prices are reasonable. I love the care that is put into everything. This place is a true gem!
Carmella's Reply:
Date: Jul 15, 2019, 3:26 pm

We appreciate your thoughts on this and so pleased you like our work! We try our best to please our customers and take great pride in what we send out! Thank you for your comments and look forward to doing future business with you!
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent! Easy online ordering, delivered on time, beautiful plant, awesome communication from florist.
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were beautiful, the service was professional and quick. Will definitely order thru Pauline’s again!!!!
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your online store was easy to navigate and order from. Then you were able to deliver to my daughter the next day without any extra charge. The bouquet was beautiful. Your company is amazing!!! I will definitely order thru you again.
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

These folks are beyond the best to work with. I ordered online and realized my florist choice was not local, and I requested the order be cancelled. I ordered again. Somehow, Pauline’s received both orders and contacted me! I am so impressed with their honesty and integrity! I wish I could rate them higher...they are definitely over the top!
Date: Sep 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Vibrant, beautiful bouquet! Quick service and was notified when the flowers were delivered which I appreciated.
Date: Aug 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

They sent a nice flower arrangement.
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The ordering process was really easy. I appreciated the call when there were questions. Certainly, I wanted my friend to know that we were thinking about her in her time of loss. I'm glad the store personnel reached out to verify the order was correct. I also saw the plant at the funeral home. It looked very nice (and healthy!). Thank you!
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live out of town and was unable to attend a funeral. I found out last minute, and on my order I added a comment requesting delivery to the service the next day, or if possible at the viewing that evening. I got a confirmation that it was delivered in time for the viewing that same day. The prompt service was greatly appreciated. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received the prettiest and healthiest flower arrangement for Valentine’s Day These were made at your flower shop. My husband sends me flowers pretty often. flowers often. BUT I have to say that these are the prettiest that I have received in a very long time. Thank you
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Pauline's delivered the flowers I ordered right on time and from the recipient I received a picture of them and they looked beautiful. Thank you very much.
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering online with Paulines was seamless. What a comfort being I live out of state by 1800 miles! The plants were exceptional, fresh and healthy as family sent me photos of the product I had sent. Thank-you Paulines for exceptional service & quality!
Debbie's Reply:
Date: May 08, 2017, 3:39 pm

Well Thank You Very Much. We try our hardest to please our customers. you have a great day!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I don't live in the area. I ordered from you because you were recommended by the funeral home. I received a picture taken at the funeral. The spray of flowers was beautiful. 5 stars.
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

My mother posted on Facebook a photo of her beautiful bouquet! They were more than I expected! Thank you for making this an easy experience. I will most definitely order from you again!
Debbie's Reply:
Date: May 08, 2017, 3:41 pm

Thank you!! We are glad you where happy with everything. Have a blessed day!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Slaton, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PAULINES FLOWERS & GIFTS
106 W Garza
Slaton, TX. 79364
Local: (806) 828-6275

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att