Order within 3 hours 51 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
106 W Garza Slaton, TX 79364  Local: (806) 828-6275 Tollfree: (800) 354-7063
Customer Reviews
PAULINES FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Slaton, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Aug 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

They sent a nice flower arrangement.
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The ordering process was really easy. I appreciated the call when there were questions. Certainly, I wanted my friend to know that we were thinking about her in her time of loss. I'm glad the store personnel reached out to verify the order was correct. I also saw the plant at the funeral home. It looked very nice (and healthy!). Thank you!
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live out of town and was unable to attend a funeral. I found out last minute, and on my order I added a comment requesting delivery to the service the next day, or if possible at the viewing that evening. I got a confirmation that it was delivered in time for the viewing that same day. The prompt service was greatly appreciated. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received the prettiest and healthiest flower arrangement for Valentine’s Day These were made at your flower shop. My husband sends me flowers pretty often. flowers often. BUT I have to say that these are the prettiest that I have received in a very long time. Thank you
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Pauline's delivered the flowers I ordered right on time and from the recipient I received a picture of them and they looked beautiful. Thank you very much.
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering online with Paulines was seamless. What a comfort being I live out of state by 1800 miles! The plants were exceptional, fresh and healthy as family sent me photos of the product I had sent. Thank-you Paulines for exceptional service & quality!
Debbie's Reply:
Date: May 08, 2017, 3:39 pm

Well Thank You Very Much. We try our hardest to please our customers. you have a great day!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I don't live in the area. I ordered from you because you were recommended by the funeral home. I received a picture taken at the funeral. The spray of flowers was beautiful. 5 stars.
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

My mother posted on Facebook a photo of her beautiful bouquet! They were more than I expected! Thank you for making this an easy experience. I will most definitely order from you again!
Debbie's Reply:
Date: May 08, 2017, 3:41 pm

Thank you!! We are glad you where happy with everything. Have a blessed day!!!
Flower Delivery To Slaton, TX
See Delivery Areas